Alguns Clientes

Depoimentos

AFIP - Medicina Diagnóstica - São Paulo SP
Dra. Tania R. Noquelli - Diretora
tania.noquelli@afip.com.br

Laboratório Deomar Bittencourt - Vitória ES
Dr. Marcos Bittencourt - Diretor
marcos@deomarbittencourt.com.br

Laboratório Tecnolab - São Bernardo do Campo SP
Dr. Luiz Carlos de Angelis - Diretor
deangelis@tecnolab.com.br

Laboratório Búrigo - Criciúma SC
Dra. Candice Steckert da Silva - Gerente da Qualidade
qualidade@laboratoriosburigo.com.br

Laboratório Carlos Chagas - Cuiabá MT
Dr. Jerolino Lopes Aquino - Diretor Presidente
laboratorio@carloschagas.com.br

Laboratório Labcenter - Eunápolis BA
Dr. Marcelo de Carvalho - Diretor
labcenterlaboratorio@uol.com

Laboratório Bioclínico - Campo Grande MS
Dr. Tatsuya Sakuma - Diretor
tatsuyasakuma@yahoo.com.br

Laboratório Viçosalab - Viçosa MG
Dr. Hugo Romanholo - Diretor
hugo.roma@hotmail.com

Laboratório Dr. Emerson - Nova Iguaçu RJ
Dr. Ericson da Costa - Diretor
ericson@emmerson.com.br

Laboratório Bedalab - Campos dos Goytacazes RJ
Dra. Martha Henriques - Diretora
henriques.martha@gmail.com

Laboratório Evangélico - Anápolis GO
Dra. Maira Wilding Quéno - Diretora
labevangelico@labevangelico.com.br

Laboratório Pasteur - Santa Maria RS
Dra. Ana Claudia - Diretora
laboratoriopasteur@terra.com.br

Laboratório Hibermed - Ituiutaba MG
Dr. Higor - Diretor
higor@hibermed.com.br

Laboratório Unilab - Presidente Prudente SP
Dra. Maria Helena - Diretora
mariahelena@laboratoriounilab.com.br

Laboratório Exame - Cáceres MT
Dra. Lívia - Gerente Administrativo
livia@examecaceres.com.br

Laboratório Nabuco Lopes - Maceió AL
Dra. Maria Acioli - Diretora
maria.acioli@nabucolopes.com.br

Laboratório Lenzi - Jaraguá do Sul SC
Dr. Dulcio Lenzi - Diretor
dulcio@lablenzi.com.br

Laboratório Schell - Seara SC
Dr. Alexandre Dal Molin - Diretor
dalmolin2004@yahoo.com.br

Laboratório Vielabb - Balneário Camboriú SC
Dra. Janéth Medeiros - Diretora
janeth@vielabb.com.br

Laboratório Citolab - Guaramarim SC
Dr. Samir Dequech - Diretor
samir.dd@hotmail.com

Laboratório Labsca - São Bento do Sul SC
Dra. Leila - Diretora
leila@labsca.com.br

Laboratório Labimed - Santa Maria RS
Dra. Urania Flores - Diretora
uflores18@hotmail.com
Dra. Ana Maria Zimmerman - Diretora
ana.mz@uol.com.br

Laboratório Antonello - Pelotas RS
Dra. Marion De Marco - Diretora
lab.antonello@superig.com.br

Solução Central Diagnóstica - Itajaí SC
Dr. Alyrio Alcântara - Diretor
alyrio@labsolucao.com.br

Laboratório CLAB - Salvador BA
Dr. Leandro Reis - Diretor
leandro@clab.com.br

Laboratório Labo - Vitória da Conquista BA
Dr. Onildo Pereira - Diretor
onildo@labo.com.br

Laboratório Ghanem - Joinvile SC
Dr. Omar Filho - Diretor
omarfilho@laboratorioghanem.com.br

Laboratório LCA - São Paulo SC
Dr. Jerolino Lopes Aquino - Presidente
jerolino@carloschagas.com.br

Laboratório UNIDOS – Passo Fundo/RS
Dra Rosa Costa

Laboratório Beneficente de Belém – Belém /PA
Dr. Flávio Porpino – Diretor Administrativo

Voltar ao topo